NOTICE

The Candidates of B.Tech. (LEET) to whom seat has been allotted on 04-12-2020 are required to ensure that the Fee Amount of Rs. 14800/- (For TFW Allotted Category) and 29800/- (For All other Categories) be deposited either in the Institute through POS Machine or in the Institute Account No. 50100330793947, IFSC code HDFC0002898, of Director-Principal, State Institute of Engineering and Technology, Nilokheri on or before 05-12-2020 (01.00 PM).

SEAT ALLOTMENT RESULT OF B.TECH LEET 04.12.2020

Rank	Name of Student	Father's Name	%age of Marks of Diploma	Category	SEAT ALLOTED	ALLOTED CATEGORY
	Ankit	Sudhir Sharma	80.88%	TFW	No seat available as per choice	
2	Mithilesh Kumar	Bindeshwar Ram	74.53%	ROHC	CIVIL	OPEN
3	Akarsh Paliwal	Suraj Paliwal	74.43%	HOGC	CSE	OPEN
4	Sajan Kumar	Suresh Prasad Gupta	74.41%	TFW	No seat available as per choice	
4A	Sakshi Devi	Ashok Kumar	72.85%	HOGC, TFW	CSE OPEN	
5	Madhukar Pandey	Shyam Narayan Pandey	72.76%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
6	Kaushak Preet Kaur	Kulwant Singh	72.73%	ROHC	No seat available as per choice	
7	Vedant Thakur	Deepak Kanwar	72.36%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
8	Satish Kumar	Parmeshwar Patwari	72.35%	ROHC	No seat available as per choice	
9	Pankaj Chaudhary	Vinod Kumar	72.24%	ROHC	No seat available as per choice	
10	Bhopender Partap Singh	Parvesh	71.73%	TFW,EWS,HOGC	MECH.	OPEN
11	Ankit Kumar Mishra	Dhananjay Kumar	71.06%	HOGC	MECH.	OPEN
12	Om Kumar Jha	Tribhuwan Kumar Jha	70.85	ROHC	MECH.	OPEN
12A	Rahul Dhiman	Suresh pal	69.74	ROHC,HOGC	MECH.	OPEN
13	Tamanna	Sanjay Bajaj	69.68%	ROHC	No seat available as per choice	
14	Raghav Sharma	Sandeep Kumar Sharma	68.98%	EWS	No seat available as per choice	
15	Shubham Kumar	Chaman Kumar	68.76%	HOGC	MECH.	OPEN
16	Vaibhav	Rakesh Kumar	68.08%	HOGC	MECH.	OPEN
17	Varun Pachauri	Jitendra Pachauri	67.81%	ROHC,HOGC	MECH.	OPEN
18	Ravinder	Dharambir	67.79%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
19	Mayank	Nirmal Singh	67.68%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	

July (1)

(Ajr. J)

- Hustus

...(3)...(4)

Rank	Name of Student	Father's Name	%age of Marks of Diploma	Category	SEAT ALLOTED	ALLOTED CATEGORY
20	Saraswati Kumari	Tribhuwan Kumar Jha	67.67%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
21	Bobade Manas Bharat	Bharat	67.37%	ROHC	ECE	OPEN
22	Sandeep	Om Prakash	67.16%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
23	Gagandeep	Balraj	67.13%	SC	No seat available as per choice	
24	Shubham Prashar	Ashok Sharma	67%	HOGC	ECE	OPEN
25	Sachin Kumar	Ajay Kumar	66.70%	ROHC	No seat available as per choice	
26	Tushar	Narender Singh	66.60%	SC	No seat available as per choice	
27	Shubham Sharma	Rohtash Sharma	66.37%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
28	Gautam Dhiman	Vinod Kumar	66.35%	BCA	No seat available as per choice	
29	Ankit Kumar	Vijay Kumar Singh	66.04	ROHC	No seat available as per choice	
30	Lakshmi Kant Pandey	Rajani Kant Pandey	65.95%	HOGC	ECE	OPEN
31	Sumit Sharma	Satya Prakash Sharma	65.30%	ROHC	No seat available as per choice	
32	Ankit Yadav	Thakur Yadav	65.21%	BC	No seat available as per choice	
33	Aman Verma	Aditya Parkash Verma	64.70%	BCA	No seat available as per choice	
34	Vipin	Kanhaiya Lal	64.48%	BCA	No seat available as per choice	
35	Tushar	Ramesh Kumar	64.44%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
36	Gourav	Kailash Chander	64.33%	HOGC,BC	No seat available as per choice	
37	Bharat Chhabra	Shyam Sunder	64.29%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
38	Mohd Uvesh Kumar	Mohd Arshd	64.19%	ROHC,HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
39	Yashveer Rawat	Devender Rawat	64.18%	HOGC	ECE	OPEN
40	Akhil	Ram Kumar	64.03%	BCA	No seat available as per choice	
41	Harjot Sandhu	Vartnder Singh	64%	HOGC	ECE	OPEN
42	Rajat kumar	Pramod Kumar	63.98%	HOGC	ECE	OPEN

(3) (4) Seat Allotment Committee)

Rank	Name of Student	Father's Name	%age of Marks of Diploma	Category	SEAT ALLOTED	ALLOTED CATEGORY
43	Virat Choudhary	Yashvardhan Choudhary	63.85%	ROHC,HOGC	ECE	OPEN
44	Aashish Kumar	Brij Bhushan	63.85%	TFW,EWS,HOGC	RETAINED CSE EWS	
45	Vikas Tomar	Jagpal Singh	63.82%	ROHC,HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
46	SURAJ	Mohan Lal	63.63%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
47	Ankush Kumar	Ashok Kumar	63.54%	TFW	No seat available as per choice	
48	Dhairay	Gopal Krishan	63.47%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
49	Amjad Khan	Mativllah Khan	63.33%	EWS	No seat available as per choice	
50	Prince Phullay	Azad Singh	62.95%	SC	No seat available as per choice	
51	Vishal Goyat	Subash Chander	62.92%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
52	Vishal Pawar	Rajender Kumar	62.68%	BCB	No seat available as per choice	
53	Prikshit Chauhan	Hardeep Singh	62.38%	EWS	CSE	EWS
54	Shivam Rana	Vipat Pal	62.15%	HOGC	ECE	OPEN
55	Anubhav Rana	Narender Singh	61.93%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
56	Rajesh Kumar	Lakhmi Chand	61.81%	HOGC	ECE	OPEN
57	Ankit	Amar Singh	61.36%	SC	No seat available as per choice	
58	Abhinav Sharma	Sanjay Sharma	61.34%	HOGC, TFW	No seat available as per choice	
59	Rinku Kumar	Kamlesh Gupta	61.30%	BCA	No seat available as per choice	
60	Sunil Mor	Krishan Mor	61.27%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
61	Sumit Bhatia	Devender Bhatia	61.25%	SC-D	No seat available as per choice	
62	Vinay Tamwar	Hemant Kumar	61.04%	SC	No seat available as per choice	
63	Atul Gupta	Brijkishor Prasad	61%	HOGC,ROHC	No seat available as per choice	
64	Pranav Kumar	Satyender Satyarthi	60.98%	ROHC	ECE	OPEN
65	Rohit	Neeraj Kumar Verma	60.96%	BCA	No seat available as per choice	

July (1)

....(2)

JAMES (3)

(4)

|Seat Allotment Committee|

Rank	Name of Student	Father's Name	%age of Marks of Diploma	Category	SEAT ALLOTED	ALLOTED CATEGORY
66	Jitender Lohan	Rajender Singh Lohan	60.60%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
67	Paramjeet Kumar	Tek Chand	60.43%	HOGC	ECE	OPEN
68	Amrit Kumar	Ajay Kumar	60.22%	ROHC	No seat available as per choice	
69	Hitesh Kumar	Ravinder Kumar	60.04%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
70	Aslam Khan	Ishak	59.97%	BCB	No seat available as per choice	
71	Rohit Kumar	Sukhwinder Singh	59.93%	SC	No seat available as per choice	
72	Himanshu Arya	Devki Nandan Arya	58.15%	SC	No seat available as per choice	
73	Rajat	Shiv Charan	58.07%	BCA	No seat available as per choice	
74	Manish	Birham Singh	57.94%	BCB		
75	Pushpender	Kitab Singh	56.90%	SC	No seat available as per choice	
76	Pankaj	Joginder singh	56.71%	HOGC	No seat available as per choice	
77	Raman Kanwar	Kanwar Bhan	56.41%	SC	No good and its late	OPEN
78	Mohit	Satish Kumar	56.34%		No seat available as per choice	
79	Rohit Rai	Rajesh Rai	55.82%	HOGC	ECE	OPEN
		rageon rai	33.82%	ROHC	ECE	OPE

)Seat Allotment Committee)